Chase Beatty

Director at Osceola Elementary
239.566.2582
cbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Lane Beatty

Sports CLUB, President
239.537.1004
lbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Pam Beatty

Sports CLUB, Secretary
231.330.2441
pbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Shonda Dewberry

Senior Director
Director at Vineyards Elementary
239.455.3005
sdewberry@sportsclubnaples.org

David Figueroa

Director at Sabal Palm Elementary
239.455.2009
dfigueroa@sportsclubnaples.org

Matt Gilbert

Director at Poinciana Elementary
239.263.3968
mgilbert@sportsclubnaples.org

Jammie Gordon

Administrative Director
239.200.7662
jgordon@sportsclubnaples.org

Kevin Lehman

Gymnastics Director
570.417.1121
klehman@sportsclubnaples.org

Chris Hebert

Director at Estates Elementary
239.784.7630
ees@sportsclubnaples.org

Chris Scanlan

Director at Pelican Marsh Elementary
239.594.3046
cscanlan@sportsclubnaples.org

Allyson Schmidt

Administrative Assistant
239.566.2582
aschmidt@sportsclubnaples.org

Alex Slack

Director at The Sports CLUB Center
239.566.2582
aslack@sportsclubnaples.org

Ron Strong

Executive Director
850.264.2853
rstrong@sportsclubnaples.org