Staff Directory

Lane Beatty

Sports CLUB, President

239.537.1004

lbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Pam Beatty

Sports CLUB, Secretary

231.330.2441

pbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

 

Jammie Gordon

Administrative Director

239.200.7662

jgordon@sportsclubnaples.org

Shonda Dewberry

Senior Director

239.455.3005

sdewberry@sportsclubnaples.org

 

Allyson Schmidt

Administrative Assistant

239.566.2582

aschmidt@sportsclubnaples.org

Kevin Lehman

Gymnastics Program Director, The Sports CLUB Center

570.417.1121

klehman@sportsclubnaples.org

Chase Beatty

Director at Pelican Marsh Elementary

239.566.2582

cbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Jessie Lefkow

Director at Osceola Elementary

239.566.7200

oes@sportsclubnaples.org

Chris Hebert

Director at Estates Elementary

239.784.7630

ees@sportsclubnaples.org

Chris Scanlan

Director of K6 Sports

239.594.3046

cscanlan@sportsclubnaples.org

David Figueroa

Director at Sabal Palm Elementary

239.455.2009

dfigueroa@sportsclubnaples.org

Matt Gilbert

Director at Poinciana Elementary

239.263.3968

mgilbert@sportsclubnaples.org

Alex Slack

Director at The Sports CLUB Center

239.566.2582

aslack@sportsclubnaples.org

Ron Strong

Executive Director

850.264.2853

rstrong@sportsclubnaples.org

DONATE TODAY

DONATE