Staff Directory

Brandon Fitzpatrick

Director at Estates Elementary

(239) 348-2389

bfitzpatrick@sportsclubnaples.org

 

Marissa Fortson

Director at Osceola Elementary

(239) 566-7200

mfortson@sportsclubnaples.org

 

Megan Crist

Director at Pelican Marsh Elementary

(239) 594-3046

mcrist@sportsclubnaples.org

 

Matt Gilbert

Director at Poinciana Elementary

(239) 263-3968

mgilbert@sportsclubnaples.org

David Figueroa

Director at Sabal Palm Elementary

(239) 455-2009

dfigueroa@sportsclubnaples.org

Alex Slack

Director at The Sports CLUB Center

(239) 566-2582

aslack@sportsclubnaples.org

Shonda Dewberry

Director at Vineyards Elementary

(239) 455-3005

sdewberry@sportsclubnaples.org

Kevin Lehman

Gymnastics Program Director, The Sports CLUB Center

(570) 417-1121

klehman@sportsclubnaples.org