Lane Beatty

Lane Beatty

Sports CLUB, President

239.537.1004
lbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Pam Beatty

Pam Beatty

Sports CLUB, Secretary

231.330.2441
pbeatty@sportsclubnaples.org

Jammie Gordon

Jammie Gordon

Administrative Director

239.200.7662
jgordon@sportsclubnaples.org

Lynne Eastman

Lynne Eastman

Sports CLUB Academic Coordinator

239.777.5895
leastman@sportsclubnaples.org

Kevin Lehman

Kevin Lehman

Gymnastics Director

570.417.1121
klehman@sportsclubnaples.org

Shonda Dewberry

Shonda Dewberry

Senior Director

239.455.3005
sdewberry@sportsclubnaples.org

Allyson Schmidt

Allyson Schmidt

Marketing Manager

239.566.2582
aschmidt@sportsclubnaples.org